League Competitions

Timetable of Competitions:

Date Competition Venue Start Time
1st March 2018 Ladies Singles Ballyrashane 7.30pm
1st March 2018 Open Singles Ballyrashane 7.30pm
8th March 2018 Rinks Ballylagan 7.30pm
13th March 2018 Pairs Ballinteer 7.30pm
15thMarch 2018 Triples Final Agherton 7.30pm
22nd March 2018 Chest, Heart & Stroke Final Ballyclabber 7.30pm
27th March 2018 Finals Night Hazelbank 7.30pm

Click on links within the table to view competition detail.

Printable Timetable And Draws Here

Finals Night Finalists:

Representatives Team Competition Team Representatives

Grace McCaughan
James McCaughan
Robert McClements
Bobby Archibald
Ballyclabber Rinks Ballylagan
Jeff Wallace
Barry Barr
Alan Gibson
John Hunter

Pat Calvin
Matthew Williamson
Ballyrashane Pairs Agherton
Beryl Smith
Betty Smith

Elma Irwin


Ladies Singles


Yvonne Thompson

John Hunter


Open Singles


Brian Smith

**All Finalists To Be Present For Photos By 7:15pm.**

Proposed Schedule

Site Map:


  Designed By Rob  
  Bannside Indoor Bowling League ©